Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section 14 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.014.14.072.22-193

Date: 5th November 2023

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials to attend the Factory visit, Technical Meeting & Training of 4D Color Doppler at Esaote S.p.A in Italy during 23-29 November 2023 or nearest possible time:

Sl No	Name and Designation of the Participants
1.	Dr. Faria Nasreen
	Director, Bio-Science Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
2.	Dr. Md. Akhter Uzzaman
	Chief Scientific Officer, Planning and Development Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy
	Commission.
3.	Ar. Mst. Rakiba Parven
	Principal Architect
	Engineering Divisoin, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
4.	Mr. Mahmudul Hasan
	Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology.

2. Terms and conditions:

- (a) While participating in the aforesaid program and on journey to & from Italy they will be treated as on duty.
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (c) All expenses this Programe will be born by Esaote S.p.A.
- (d) They will leave Bangladesh for Italy on 22nd November 2023 or on a nearby date and will leave Italy for Bangladesh 30th November 2023 or on a nearby date.

3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Deputy Secretary Tel: +88-02-2233389277 E-mail: section14@most.gov.bd

Zahidul Islam

Copy for necessary action and kind information (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh [Attn. Director (Consular) with request to issue Note Verbal].
- 2. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

5 Dr. Faria Nasreen, Director, Bio-Science Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

6. Dr. Md. Akhter Uzzaman, Chief Scientific Officer, Planning and Development Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

7. Ar. Mst. Rakiba Parven, Principal Architect, Engineering Divisoin, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission,

9. Mr. Mahmudul Hasan, Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

10. Chief Accounts and Finance Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Shegunbagicha, Dhaka.

11. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

12. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

Copy for kind Information:

1. PS to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

2. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

3. PS to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

4. PO to Additional Secretary (Development), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

Zahidul Islam
Deputy Secretary