



Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 E-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.16.001.22-173

Date: 21 August 2023

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of the following officials to attend the Bangladesh National Training Course on Preventive and Protective Measures against Insider Threats to Nuclear Material to be held in Obninsk, Russian Federation during 11 September 2023 to 15 September 2023 (EVT2204450) excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

	•
S. L	Particulars of the Officials
1	Mr. Ratan Kumar Mondal, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology .
2	Mr. Rokonuzzaman, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology
3	Dr. A. F. M. Mizanur Rahman, CSO, CRNPP Project
4	Mr. Abu Rayhan Mohammad Tareq, PSO, AEC, Dhaka
5	Mr. Md. Abu Haydar, PSO, INST, AERE, Savar, Dhaka
6	Dr. Harinarayan Das, PSO, AEC, Dhaka
7	Mr. Md. Sultanur Reza, SSO, INST, AERE, Savar, Dhaka
8	Ms. Tania Faruqe, SSO, AEC, Dhaka
9	Engr. Ronia Sultana, Engineer, AEC, Dhaka
10	Engr. Rubel Ali Biswash, Engineer, AEC, Dhaka
11	Mr. Rimon Chandra Debnath, Assistant Manager, NPCBL
12	Mr. S. M. Fahad Ahmad, Executive Trainee, NPCBL
13	Mr. Saifur Rahman Shatil, Executive Trainee, NPCBL
14	Mr. Md. Osman Gony, Executive Trainee, NPCBL
15	Mr. Mohammed Sarim Salman Karim, Engineer, BAERA
16	Mr. Hosne Mikat, SO, BAERA

- a. While participating in the training (including transit), they will be treated as on duty;
- b. They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- c. All expenses will be borne by IAEA.
- d. They will leave Bangladesh for Obninsk, Russian Federation on 10 September 2023 or on a nearby date and will leave Obninsk, Russian Federation for Bangladesh on 16 September 2023 or on a nearby date.

e. After completion of the training they will have to submit a report to the Ministry of Science & Technology within 15 days.

2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Md. Hanif Sikder) Deputy Secretary +88-02-3390647

Date: 21 August 2023

No. 39.00.0000.013.16.001.22-173

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh . {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.





- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 7. P.S to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 8. Mr. Ratan Kumar Mondal, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology .
- 9. Mr. Rokonuzzaman, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology
- 10. Dr. A. F. M. Mizanur Rahman, CSO, CRNPP Project
- 11. Mr. Abu Rayhan Mohammad Tareg, PSO, AEC, Dhaka
- 12. Mr. Md. Abu Haydar, PSO, INST, AERE, Savar, Dhaka
- 13 Dr. Harinarayan Das, PSO, AEC, Dhaka
- 14. Mr. Md. Sultanur Reza, SSO, INST, AERE, Savar, Dhaka
- 15. Ms. Tania Faruqe, SSO, AEC, Dhaka
- 16. Engr. Ronia Sultana, Engineer, AEC, Dhaka
- 17. Engr. Rubel Ali Biswash, Engineer, AEC, Dhaka
- 18. Mr. Rimon Chandra Debnath, Assistant Manager, NPCBL
- 19. Mr. S. M. Fahad Ahmad, Executive Trainee, NPCBL
- 20. Mr. Saifur Rahman Shatil, Executive Trainee, NPCBL
- 21. Mr. Md. Osman Gony, Executive Trainee, NPCBL
- 22. Mr. Mohammed Sarim Salman Karim, Engineer, BAERA.
- 23. Mr. Hosne Mikat, SO, BAERA.
- 24. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport.
- 25. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka. (with request to upload the order on the website of the ministry).

27. Office Copy/Master file.

(Md. Hanif Sikder) Deputy Secretary