Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Branch-6 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

Memo no. 39.00.0000.006.08.008.19.15

Date: 09 January 2024

Subject: Sanction of Ex-Bangladesh Earned Leave

Reference No: 39.01.0000.218.31.245.19.1186, Date: 20 December 2023

With reference to the above subject, the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of Ex-Bangladesh Earned Leave in favour of Dr. Yeasmin Nahar Jolly, Chief Scientific Officer and Head, Chemistry Division, Atomic Energy Centre, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka to visit Thailand for treatment during 15/01/2024 to 24/01/2024 or 10 days from the date of commencement of leave under the following terms and conditions:

- (a) There is no financial involvement from the Government/Commission;
- (b) She will draw her pay and allowances in local Currency;
- (c) She cannot demand financial support separately for her leave;
- (d) Before the leave, she must inform the authority;
- (e) She will not stay abroad beyond the approved period;
- (f) After the leave, she must inform the Ministry about joining the office.

It is to be noted that Dr. Yeasmin Nahar Jolly's spouse Mr. Waheed Anis and Son: Nibras Rawnak will accompany her.

Ratan Kumar Mondal
Deputy Secretary
Ph: +8820-55100833
Email: section6@most.gov.bd

Chairman Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission Agargaon, Dhaka

Copy to kind information and necessary action (Not according to Seniority):

- 1) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka.
- 2) Secretary, Security Services Division, Dhaka.
- 3) Director General, Department of Immigration and Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4) PS to Hon'ble Minister (Additional Charge), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 5) PS to Secretary (Additional Charge), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6) Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka/Benapole Land Port, Jessore/Burimari Land Port, Lalmonirhat.
- 7) Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (with a request to upload the G.O on the website).
 - 8) Dr. Yeasmin Nahar Jolly, Chief Scientific Officer and Head, Chemistry Division, Atomic Energy Centre, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
 - 9) Personal Officer to Additional Secretary (Admin.), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
 - 10. Master file.