## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000. (Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No: 39.00.0000.019.25.051.15-248

Date: 17 August 2017

## **Government Order**

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the composition of Bangladesh Delegation to attend the 61<sup>th</sup> IAEA General Conference from 18-22 September 2017 organized by International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) to be held in Vienna, Austria. The composition of the delegation is as follows:

Prof. Dr. A. F. M. Ruhul Haque, Hon'ble M.P, Chairman, Ministry of Science	Team
and Technology related Parliamentary Standing Committee.	Leader
Prof. Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy	Member
Regulatory Authority	14
Prof. Dr. Shahana Afroz, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory	Member
Authority	
Engr. Md. Muzammel Haque, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory	Member
Authority	
Dr. Satyajit Ghose, Director, Nuclear Safety & Security Division, Bangladesh	Member
Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority	
	Member
Technology related Parliamentary Standing Committee.	
	<ul> <li>Prof. Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority</li> <li>Prof. Dr. Shahana Afroz, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority</li> <li>Engr. Md. Muzammel Haque, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority</li> <li>Dr. Satyajit Ghose, Director, Nuclear Safety &amp; Security Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority</li> <li>Mr. Samir Ranjan Biswas, PS to Chairman, Ministry of Science and</li> </ul>

- 2. Terms and conditions:
  - a) While participating in the conference and on journey to & from Vienna, Austria they will be treated as on duty.
  - b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
  - c) All the expenses of the delegation will be borne by Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority.
  - d) They will leave Dhaka for Vienna on 17 September 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Vienna for Bangladesh on 23 September 2017 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours,

017.03.2017. A K M Hafizur Rahman

Date: 17 August 2017

Deputy Secretary Phone 9564672

## No: 39.00.0000.019.25.051.15-248

Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to the seniority):

- 1. Prof. Dr. A. F. M. Ruhul Haque, Hon'ble M.P, Chairman, Ministry of Science and Technology related Parliamentary Standing Committee, Dhaka.
- 2. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.

- Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka. 4.
- Senior Secretary, National Parliament Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka. 5. 6.
- Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}. 7.
- H.E. Md. Abu Zafar, Ambassador of Bangladesh to Austria and Permanent Representative to the UN offices/Intergovernmental Organizations in Vienna, Embassy of Bangladesh in Austria, Hofzeile 4, 1190 Vienna, Austria. 8.
- Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka 9.
- Prof. Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 10. Prof. Dr. Shahana Afroz, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 11. Engr. Md. Muzammel Haque, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, 12.
- Dr. Satyajit Ghose, Director, Nuclear Safety & Security Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy **Regulatory Authority**
- 13. P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 14. Mr. Samir Ranjan Biswas, PS to Chairman, Ministry of Science and Technology related Parliamentary Standing Committee, Parliament Bhaban, Dhaka.
- 15. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 16. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 17. Ammigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- V&. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 19. Office Copy/Master file.

A K M Hafizur Rahman Deputy Secretary