Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000.

(Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web: www.most.gov.bd)

No: 39.00.0000.019.24.054.15-249

Date: 17 August 2017

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the composition of Bangladesh Delegation to attend the signing ceremony of Inter Governmental Agreement (IGA) on Spent Nuclear Fuel to be held in Moscow, Russian Federation. The composition of the delegation is as follows:

1	Architect Yeafesh Osman, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology	Team Leader
1.	Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain, Secretary (Incharge), Ministry of Science and Technology	Member
2.	Mr. Md. Aliwai Hossain, Secretary (Hermage), Mineley Power Plant Company	Member
3.	Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company	
	Bangladesh Limited and Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant	*
	Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission	
1	Mr. A K M Hafizur Rahman, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology	Member
1 4.	Wir. A K Wi Hallzur Kaliman, Beputy Secretary, Times,	

2. H.E. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation will join the delegation from Moscow, Russian Federation.

3. Terms and conditions:

- a) While attending the IGA signing ceremony and on journey to & from Moscow, Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- c) All the expenses of the delegation will be borne by Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project.
- d) They will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 22 August 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Bangladesh on 26 August 2017 or on a nearby date.
- This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours,

A K M Hafizur Rahman Deputy Secretary

Deputy Secretary
Phone 9564672

No: 39.00.0000.019.24.054.15-249

Date: 17 August 2017

Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to the seniority):

- 1. Architect Yeafesh Osman, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

3. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.

4. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

5. Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain, Secretary (Incharge), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

6. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh. {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.

7. H.E. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation. (By bag)

8. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

9. PS to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

- 10. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh Limited and Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 11. Mr. A K M Hafizur Rahman, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 12. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 13. PS to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 14. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 15. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 16. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dfiaka.
- 17. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 18. Office Copy/Master file.

A K M Hafizur Rahman Deputy Secretary