(Replaced with the same issue no. and date) Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000. (Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:<u>www.most.gov.bd</u>)

No: 39.00.0000.019.25.051.15-242

Date: 09 August 2017

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the composition of Bangladesh Delegation to attend 61th IAEA General Conference from 18-22 September 2017 organized by International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) to be held in Vienna, Austria. The composition of the delegation is as follows:

1.	Architect Yeafesh Osman, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology	Team Leader
2.	Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain, Secretary (Incharge), Ministry of Science and Technology	Member
3.	Ms. Iti Rani Poddar, Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and	Member
	Technology	
4.	Dr. Dilip Kumar Saha, Chairman (Current Charge), Bangladesh Atomic Energy	Member
	Commission	
5.	Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company	Member
	Bangladesh Limited and Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power	
	Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission	
6.	Mr. A K M Masudur Rahman, Financial Advisor, Bangladesh Atomic Energy	Member
	Commission	
7.	Mr. Mohammed Zafar Ullah, P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and	Member
	Technology	
8.	Dr. A S M Saifullah, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission	Member
9.	Mr. Md. Shakil Mahamud, P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology	Member

2. H.E. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, will join the delegation from Moscow, Russian Federation. H.E. Mr. Md. Abu Zafar, Ambassador, Embassy of Bangladesh in Austria and Mr. Rahat Bin Zaman, Counselor, Embassy of Bangladesh in Austria, Dr. Shaheed Hossain, Part time Consultant, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project in Austria and Mr. A S M Abdur Rahim, Ex Staff of IAEA in Austria will also join the delegation. All of the expenses of H.E. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation will be borne by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Terms and conditions:

- e) While participating in the conference and on journey to & from Vienna, Austria they will be treated as on duty.
- f) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- g) All the expenses serial no. 1-4, 6 & 8 of the delegation will be borne by Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission. The expenses of the members at serial no: 5, 7 & 9 will be borne by Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- h) They will leave Dhaka for Vienna on 16 September 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Vienna for Bangladesh on 23 September 2017 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours, 25 Sem

Md. Moinul Islam Titas Deputy Secretary Phone 9564672

No: 39.00.0000.019.25.051.15-242

Copy for information and necessary action(Not according to the seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh.{Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 5. Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain, Secretary (Incharge), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 6. H.E. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation. (By bag)
- 7. H.E. Md. Abu Zafar, Ambassador of Bangladesh to Austria and Permanent Representative to the UN offices/Intergovernmental Organizations in Vienna, Embassy of Bangladesh in Austria, Hofzeile 4, 1190 Vienna, Austria.
- 8. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of France in Bangladesh, 04, Road- 118, Madani Avenue (Corner with Park Road), Baridhara Diplomatic Enclave, Dhaka 1212.
- 9. Ms. Iti Rani Poddar, Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 10. Dr. Dilip Kumar Saha, Chairman (Current Charge), Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 11. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 12. Mr. Mohammed Zafar Ullah, P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 13. PS to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka (with a request to inform Hon'ble Minister).
- 14. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh Limited and Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 15. Mr. A K M Masudur Rahman, Financial Advisor, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargoan, Dhaka
- 16. Mr. Rahat Bin Zaman, Counselor, Embassy of Bangladesh in Austria, Hofzeile 4, 1190 Vienna, Austria
- 17. Dr. Shaheed Hossain, Part time Consultant, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Wegerichgasse 29/1140, Vienna, Austria.
- 18. Mr. A S M Abdur Rahim, Ex Staff of IAEA in Austria.
- 19. Dr. A S M Saifullah, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 20. PS to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 21. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 22. Mr. Md. Shakil Mahamud, P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 23. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 24. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 25. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (with a request to upload the GO in the Website).
- 26. Office Copy/Master file.

June June

Md. Moinul Islam Titas Deputy Secretary