Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000. (Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No: 39.00.0000.019.25.107.20(1)-166

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials to display the activities of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project in the exhibition stall of 67th IAEA General Conference from 25-29 September 2023 (excluding travel time) organized by International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) to be held in Vienna, Austria. The composition of the delegation is as follows:

Mr. Mohammad Ashraful Afsar, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology 1

2 Dr. Md. Kabir Hossain, Head, HRD, Construction of RNPP Project

3 Mr. Alak Chakraborty, Head, Admin and Finance, Construction of RNPP Project

4 Mrs. Sabikun Nahar Sadia, Assistant Manager, NPCBL & Scientific Officer, Construction of RNPP Project

5 Mrs. Rasna Roy, Assistant Manager, NPCBL & Scientific Officer, Construction of RNPP Project

2. Terms and conditions:

- a) While attending the program, they will be treated as on duty.
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- c) All the expenses will be borne by Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- d) They will leave Dhaka for Vienna on 24 September 2023 or on a nearby date and will leave Vienna for Bangladesh on 30 September 2023 or on a nearby date.
- This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority. 3.

Sincerely yours,

(Md. Toufikur Rahman) Senior Assistant Secretary Phone +88-02-223384672

No: 39.00.0000.019.25.107.20(1)-166

Copy for information and necessary action(Not according to the seniority):

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh{Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 2. Ambassador of Bangladesh to Austria and Permanent Representative to the UN offices/Intergovernmental Organizations in Vienna, Embassy of Bangladesh in Austria, Hofzeile 4, 1190 Vienna, Austria.
- 3. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of France in Bangladesh, 04, Road- 118, Madani Avenue (Corner with Park Road), Baridhara Diplomatic Enclave, Dhaka 1212.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 5. Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 6. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 7. P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka
- 8. Mr. Mohammad Ashraful Afsar, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 9. Dr. Md. Kabir Hossain, Principal Scientific Officer, NPED, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 10. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 11. PS to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 12. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 13. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 14. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (With a request to publish in the website).
- 15. Mr. Alak Chakraborty, Head, Admin and Finance, Construction of RNPP Project, Dhaka.
- 16. Mrs. Sabikun Nahar Sadia, Assistant Manager, NPCBL & Scientific Officer, Construction of RNPP Project, Dhaka.
- 17. Mrs. Rasna Roy, Assistant Manager, NPCBL & Scientific Officer, Construction of RNPP Project, Daka.
- 18. Office Copy/Master file.

:08.202 30

(Md. Toufikur Rahman) Senior Assistant Secretary

Date: 30 August 2023

Date: 30 August 2023

Sd/-