## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section 14 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.014.14.072.22-192

# Date: 5<sup>th</sup> November 2023

## **Government Order**

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials to attend the Factory visit, Technical Meeting & Training of BMD with accessories at APELEM in France during 17-23 December 2023 or nearest possible time:

Sl No	Name and Designation of the Participants
1.	Mr. Md. Kaesuzzaman
	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology.
2.	Dr. Md. Mazibur Rahman
	Chief Scientific Officer & Project Director, "Establishment of Institute of Nuclear Medicine and
	Alliled Sciences at the 8 Medical College Hospital Campuses of the Country"- Project,
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
3.	Dr. A S M Saifullah
	Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
4.	Mr. ASM Habib Ullah Khan
	Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.

2. Terms and conditions:

- (a) While participating in the aforesaid program and on journey to & from France they will be treated as on duty.
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (c) All expenses this Programe will be born by APELEM, France.
- (d) They will leave Bangladesh for France on 16<sup>th</sup> December 2023 or on a nearby date and will leave France for Bangladesh 24<sup>th</sup> December 2023 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Zahidul Islam

Deputy Secretary Tel: +88-02-2233389277 E-mail: section14@most.gov.bd

# Copy for necessary action and kind information (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh [Attn. Director (Consular) with request to issue Note Verbal].
- 2. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Mr. Md. Kaesuzzaman, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology.
- 5. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- Dr. Md. Mazibur Rahman, Chief Scientific Officer & Project Director, "Establishment of Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Alliled Sciences at the 8 Medical College Hospital Campuses of the Country"- Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission

- 7. Dr. A S M Saifullah, Chief Scientific Officer, AERE. Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 8. Mr. ASM Habib Ullah Khan, Chief Scientific Officer & Deputy Project Director, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission
- 9. Chief Accounts and Finance Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Shegunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 10. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 11. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

## Copy for kind Information:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 3. PS to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. PO to Additional Secretary (Development), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

Zahidul Isla Deputy Secretary