



Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (E-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

Date: 22 October 2023

No. 39.00.0000.013.16.002.22.239

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of the following officials to attend the Asia and South Pacific Regional Meeting for Sharing Experience and Lessons Learned in Implementing the Code of Conduct on the Safety and Security of Radioactive Sources and its supplementary Guidance to be held in Jakarta, Indonesia during 06 November 2023 to 10 November 2023-(excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

S.L	Particulars of the Officials
1	Khan Md. Reza-Un-Nabi, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology.
2	Engr. Md. Mustafijur Rahman, Chief Engineer Radiation, Transport and Waste Safety Division
	(RTWSD) and Director (Additional Charge) Technical Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy
	Regulatory Authority E-12/A, Agargaon, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

- a. While participating in the Meeting (including transit), they will be treated as on duty;
- b. They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- c. All expenses will be borne by IAEA;
- d. They will leave Bangladesh for Jakarta, Indonesia on 05 November 2023 or on a nearby date and will leave Jakarta, Indonesia for Bangladesh on 11 November 2023 or on a nearby date;
- e. After completion of the Meeting they will have to submit a report to the Ministry of Science & Technology within 15 days.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

22:10.2023

(Farzana Rahman) Senior Assistant Secretary +88-02-223380385

Date: 22 October 2023

## No. 39.00.0000.013.16.002.22.239

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh. {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 7. Khan Md. Reza-Un-Nabi, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology.
- 8. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- Engr. Md. Mustafijur Rahman, Chief Engineer Radiation, Transport and Waste Safety Division (RTWSD) and Director (Additional Charge) Technical Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 10. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka. (with request to upload the order o the website of the ministry).
  - 12. Office Copy/Master file.

۹.,

m222. To. 2023

(Farzana Rahman) Senior Assistant Secretary