Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000.

(Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No: 39.00.0000.019.24.059.16-174

Date: 14 June 2017

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in respect of the following Bangladesh Delegation to attend Trilateral Meeting among Bangladesh, India, Russia for successful implementation of the Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project in Bangladesh going to be held in Moscow, Russian Federation from 16-17 June 2017. The delegation will also attend the International Exihibition and Congress 'ATOMEXPO' Which will be held in Moscow, Russian Federation on next 19-21 june 2017.

- 1. Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain, Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.,
- 2. Prof. Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 3. Dr. Engr. Md Monzurul Haque, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 4. Dr. Md. Showkqat Akbar. Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Point Plant Project.

2. Terms and conditions:

- a) While participating in the Meeting/Forum and on journey to & from Moscow, Russia they will be treated as on duty.
- b) They will draw their pay and allowance in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- c) All the expenses of serial no 1, 3 and 4 of this visit will be borne by Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project
- d) All the expenses of serial no 2 of this visit will be borne by Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA).
- e) They will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 15 June 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Russian Federation for Bangladesh on 22 June 2017 or on a nearby date.

This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Md. Shohel Imam Khan Deputy Secretary

Ph: +88-02-9564672 E-mail: section19@most.gov.bd No: 39.00.0000.019.24.059.16- 174

Date: 14 June 2017

Copy for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh. {Attn: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 2. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador; Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 3. Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain, Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.,
- 4. Prof. Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 5. Dr. Engr. Md Monzurul Haque, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission
- Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project and Managing Director, NPPCBL.
- 7. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 8. Private Secretary to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 9. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 10. Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka.
- 11. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 12. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 13. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 14. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

15. Office Copy/Master file.

Md. Shohel Imam Khan
Deputy Secretary