Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000

E-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No.39.00.0000.013.25.029.23.15

Date: 25 January 2024

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of the following officials to attend the "Regional Training Course on Strategies and Design of Microplastics Monitoring Programs" to be held in Safat, Kuwait during 04 February 2024 to 15 February 2024 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

S. L	Particulars of the Officials
1	Mr. Abu Rayhan Mohammad Tareq, Principal Scientific Officer, AECD, BAEC, Dhaka
2	Ms. Nighat Sultana Resma, Scientific Officer, AECC, BAEC, Dhaka.

- a. While participating in the training (including transit), they will be treated as on duty;
- b. They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- c. All expenses will be borne by IAEA
- d. They will leave Bangladesh for Safat, Kuwait on 03 February 2024 or on a nearby date and will leave Safat, Kuwait for Bangladesh on 16 February 2024 or on a nearby date;
- e. After completion of the training they will have to submit a report to the Ministry of Science & Technology within 15 days.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Md. Hanif Sikder) Deputy Secretary +88-02-3390647

Date: 25 January 2024

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.029.23.15

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh. {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 7. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 8. Mr. Abu Rayhan Mohammad Tareq, Principal Scientific Officer, AECD, BAEC, Dhaka
- 9. Ms. Nighat Sultana Resma, Scientific Officer, AECC, BAEC, Dhaka.
- 10. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat Dhaka. (with request to upload the order on the website of the ministry).
 - 12. Office Copy/Master file.

Md. Hanif Sikder)
Deputy Secretary