## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000

(Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.019.025.130.22-101

Date: 05 July 2023

## **Government Order**

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials of Operation and Maintenance of Physical Protection System Technical Equipment Set of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project to attend the training program to be held in Russian Federation:

SI. No	Name	Designation	Appointment/Job	Training <b>Duration</b>
1.	Mr. Saifur Rahman Shatil			8
2.	Mr. Md Osman Gony			
3.	Mr. Saiful Islam	Executive		
4.	Mr. Md. Tanvir Hasan Parag	Trainee, NPCBL attached to	PPS Operator	10.07.2023- 04.08.2023
5.	Mr. Md Alauddin	Rooppur NPP		
6.	Mr. S.M Fahad Ahamad	project	Security Administrator	2

## 2. Terms and conditions:

- a) While attending the training, they will be treated as on duty;
- b) Training cost will be borne by JSC "FCS&HT" "SSPE" "Eleron", Russian Federation;
- c) Two way airfare, accommodation, medical insurance and miscellaneous cost will be borne by Security and Physical Protection Cell (PPS Project) of Bangladesh Army;
- d) They will leave Bangladesh for Russian Federation on 09 July 2023 or on a nearby date and will leave Russian Federation for Bangladesh on 05 August 2023 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours,

Sd/(Mohammad Ashraful Afsar)
Deputy Secretary
+88-02-223384672

Date: 05 July 2023

No. 39.00.0000.019.025.130.22- **101** 

## Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to the seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 2. Ambassador, Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 5. Project Director, Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, 4 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Shahbagh, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

0

- 8. P.S to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 9. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Chief Accounts & Finance Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 11. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 12. Mr. Saifur Rahman Shatil, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
- 13. Mr. Md Osman Gony, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
- 14. Mr. Saiful Islam, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
- 15. Mr. Md. Tanvir Hasan Parag, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
- 16. Mr. Md Alauddin, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
- 17. Mr. S.M Fahad Ahamad, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
- 18. Office Copy/Master file.

(Mohammad Ashraful Afsar)
Deputy Secretary